www.wrldc.in - /Docs/Prelim_Report/2016-17/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, September 08, 2016 1:20 PM 29690 01_Flash Report On Mehgaon_04-04-16.pdf
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 1:24 PM 258774 02_Flash Report On Satpura _06-04-16.pdf
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 1:22 PM 378989 03_Flash Report On Malanpur_07-04-16.pdf
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 5:37 PM 258899 04_Flash Report on Karad 12-04-16.pdf
Thursday, September 08, 2016 1:00 PM 261509 05_Flash Report On Tripping at Karad_12-04-16.pdf
Thursday, September 08, 2016 1:21 PM 288275 06_Flash Report On Padghe_28-04-16.pdf
Monday, May 02, 2016 2:39 PM 110256 07_Flash Report On Blackout at MB Power 30-04-16.pdf
Monday, May 02, 2016 12:56 PM 195545 08_Flash Report on JP Nigree BlackOut _01-05-16.pdf
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 5:30 PM 294903 09_Flash report JP Nigirie 03.05.16.pdf
Friday, May 13, 2016 2:58 PM 115943 10_Flash Report On ripping at Chhegaon-(M.P)_04-05-16.pdf
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 5:31 PM 207211 11_Flash Report Mouda unit_050516.pdf
Monday, May 09, 2016 10:12 AM 31332 12_Flash Report On Wardha-Auranagabd trip_06-05-16.pdf
Thursday, May 26, 2016 11:05 AM 103357 13_Flash Report On tripping at Pune GIS(Shikrapur)_11-05-16.pdf
Monday, May 16, 2016 1:06 PM 112091 14_Flash Report On Kolhapur_13-05-16.pdf
Saturday, May 14, 2016 9:31 AM 224795 15_Flash Report On Tripping at Asoj(GETCO)_14-05-16.pdf
Monday, May 16, 2016 1:04 PM 320977 16_Flash Report On Sukha_15-05-16.pdf
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 8:34 AM 178001 17_Flash Report On Korba_17-05-16.pdf
Thursday, September 08, 2016 1:16 PM 279708 18_Flash Report On ISP_18-05-16.pdf
Thursday, May 19, 2016 1:43 PM 382273 19_Flash Report On 765kV Raichur-Sholapur Tripping_18-05-16_NLDC.pdf
Thursday, September 08, 2016 1:04 PM 270375 20_Flash Report On Wanakwori_ 18-05-16.pdf
Thursday, May 26, 2016 10:25 AM 138476 21_Flash Report On Badod _19-05-16_SLDC.pdf
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 7:43 AM 175808 22_Flash Report On Tripping at ATLPS & KLTPS_19-05-16.pdf
Thursday, May 26, 2016 10:20 AM 122040 23_Flash Report On Malanpur_20-05-16_MPPTCL.pdf
Thursday, September 08, 2016 1:31 PM 851992 24_Flash Report On 220 kV Chhegaon Bus I,II of MPSEB Fault_20-05-16.pdf
Thursday, September 08, 2016 1:28 PM 65338 25_Flash Report On Tripping Report In WR Due to Inclement Weather_ 21-05-16.pdf
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 1:36 PM 931745 26_Flash Report On MB Power_25-05-16_Utility.pdf
Thursday, May 26, 2016 10:28 AM 87321 27_Flash Report On AKLTPS & KLTPS_25-05-16.pdf
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 5:06 PM 159701 28_Flash Report On Tons Rewa Siddhi_25-05-16_MPPTCL.pdf
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 5:11 PM 207333 29_Flash Report on Tripping at Damoh MP_25-05-16.pdf
Thursday, September 08, 2016 1:27 PM 263736 30_Flash Report On Vindhyachal_27-05-16.pdf
Tuesday, September 06, 2016 12:15 PM 110931 31_Flash Report On Dhule(MSETCL)_Bus_1_Fault_28-05-16.pdf
Thursday, September 08, 2016 12:42 PM 62644 32_Flash Report On Urla and Bhilai_03-06-16_by CSPTCL.pdf
Monday, June 06, 2016 10:58 AM 221266 33_Flash Report On Trippings at ISP_04-06-16.pdf
Thursday, June 30, 2016 2:08 PM 226129 34_Flash Report OnTrippings at Pandhurna_06-06-16.pdf
Thursday, June 30, 2016 2:21 PM 177807 35_Flash Report On KLTPS_14-06-16.pdf
Thursday, September 08, 2016 1:05 PM 263078 36_Flash Report On Chornia Bus-I tripping_17-06-16.pdf
Thursday, September 08, 2016 1:17 PM 60530 37_Flash Report On JP Nigrie_22-06-16.pdf
Thursday, September 08, 2016 12:45 PM 267417 38_Flash Report On Kansari_29-06-17.pdf
Thursday, September 08, 2016 1:29 PM 140067 40_Flash Report On Varsana_12-07-16.pdf
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 3:14 PM 390516 41_Flash Report On CGPL-Bachhau _WRLDC_13-07-16.pdf
Thursday, September 08, 2016 1:25 PM 261624 42_Flash Report On tripping at Varsana_-02-08-16.pdf
Thursday, August 11, 2016 11:45 AM 537023 43_Flash Report On Rewa Siddhi_04-08-16_MPPTCL.pdf
Thursday, September 08, 2016 1:36 PM 1089813 44_Flash Report On SLPP_10-08-16_GETCO.pdf
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 11:26 AM 112555 45_Flash Report On MB Power_30-08-16.pdf
Thursday, September 08, 2016 1:32 PM 181711 46_Flash Report On JP Nigrie_02-09-16.pdf
Thursday, September 08, 2016 1:37 PM 233718 47_Flash Report On Shivpuri_07-09-16_MPPTCL.pdf
Sunday, October 30, 2016 8:02 PM 72413 48_Flash report On Shivpuri_01-10-16.pdf
Sunday, October 30, 2016 6:12 PM 323015 49_Flash Report On Satpura_16-10-16.pdf
Sunday, October 30, 2016 7:16 PM 129719 50_Flash Report on Chhegaon (MP)_17-10-16.pdf
Sunday, October 30, 2016 6:04 PM 209010 51_Flash report On Jabalpur(Sukha)_23-10-16.pdf
Thursday, November 03, 2016 3:30 PM 212953 52_Flash report On 400kV Pune(Talegaon)_03-11-16.pdf
Wednesday, November 09, 2016 7:09 PM 116149 53_Flash report On Kharadpara_09-11-16.pdf
Thursday, November 10, 2016 6:38 PM 130720 54_Flash Report On Jhanor(Gmail)_10-11-16.pdf
Monday, November 21, 2016 10:59 AM 105136 55_Flash Repot On Pophali(Gmail)_12-11-16.pdf
Friday, November 18, 2016 6:47 PM 151064 56_Flash Report On Sagar_18-11-16.pdf
Sunday, November 20, 2016 1:54 AM 512209 57_Flash Report On Omkatreshwar_19-11-16.pdf
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 1:15 PM 128109 58_Flash Report On Sujalpur_22-11-16.pdf
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 10:35 AM 212496 59_Flash Report On DNH_02-12-16.pdf
Friday, December 23, 2016 5:52 PM 151040 60_Flash Report_On Kalwa_11-12-2016.doc
Thursday, December 15, 2016 5:15 PM 2649973 61_Flash Report On Nanded_15-12-16.jpg
Monday, January 02, 2017 12:02 PM 88674 62_Flash Report On Goa_26-12-16.pdf
Thursday, March 23, 2017 4:09 PM 128252 62_Flash Report On KSTPS_18-12-16.pdf
Friday, December 23, 2016 4:30 PM 126350 63_Flash Report On Jambhul_22-12-16.pdf
Monday, January 02, 2017 11:55 AM 148910 64_Flash Report On Amarkantak_24.12.16.pdf
Monday, January 02, 2017 2:56 PM 71299 65_Flash Report On Paraswani_02-01-17.docx
Thursday, March 23, 2017 2:57 PM 184927 66_Flash Report On Shujalpur_02-01-17.pdf
Thursday, March 23, 2017 2:58 PM 210648 67_Flash Report On SSP_14-01-17.pdf
Sunday, January 29, 2017 1:40 PM 202769 68_Flash Report On Trippings in MP_26-01-17 and 27-01-17.pdf
Sunday, January 29, 2017 1:22 PM 214488 69_Flash Report On Rajgarh_27-01-17.pdf
Thursday, February 23, 2017 8:02 PM 75257 70_Flash Report On Amona_02-02-17.pdf
Thursday, February 23, 2017 7:59 PM 137395 71_Flash Report On Amona_21-02-17.pdf
Thursday, February 23, 2017 7:59 PM 276775 72_Flash Report On Indore_21-02-17.pdf
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 7:10 PM 131584 73_Flash Report On Amona_25-02-17.pdf
Thursday, March 23, 2017 2:49 PM 123484 74_Flash Report On Sukha_03-03-17.pdf
Thursday, March 23, 2017 2:18 PM 72142 75_Flash Report On Goa_Trippings_16-03-17.pdf
Thursday, March 23, 2017 2:53 PM 133002 76_Flash Report On Bableshwar_18-03-17.pdf
Thursday, March 23, 2017 2:54 PM 217288 77_Flash Report On Vadodra_14-03-17.pdf
Thursday, March 30, 2017 12:44 PM 119372 78_Flash Report On Tripping of 220kV Gwalior-MP_24.03.17.pdf